FAQ auto dealer & rental-car company

SIGN UP AND FREE TRIAL

VEHICLES

TEAM MANAGEMENT

DASHBOARD

EDIT DEALER ACCOUNT

SIGN UP AND FREE TRIAL

I want to sign up at LICARO. Which documents do I need?

For your LICARO registration we need your business registration or a current excerpt of the company's entry into the Trade Register.

You can upload the documents during the sign up process or send them per post or e-mail.

 

I have registered at LICARO. What are the next steps?

After you have registered, you will receive an e-mail. Please click on the link on that e-mail to activate your LICARO account. You will be then automatically redirected to LICARO and your Free Trial period begins. From this point onwards you can test LICARO for free and without any obligation within the framework of your Trial Package for 90 days. You will find a guide on how to use your LCARO Account under the “Getting Started” link on Dealer Information.

 

I want to test LICARO. What do I have to do?

Sign up at LICARO and select your Trial Package. After signing up you will receive an e-mail from us with a confirmation link. Please click on the confirmation link to activate your LICARO account. You will then be automatically redirected to LICARO and your Free Trial phase begins.

From this point onwards you can test LICARO for free and without any obligation within the framework of your Trial Package for 90 days.

How does the Free Trial phase work?

When signing up at LICARO you select a Trial Package. According to the conditions of the package you have selected, you can test LICARO for the next 90 days for free and without any obligations. During the Free Trial phase you have the possibility of changing your Trial Package, whereby the Free Trial phase will not be extended. The Free Trial phase expires automatically – you don’t have to cancel your trial account.

During the Free Trial phase you have already the possibility of booking the package that best suits your needs: You can keep your Trial Package and continue to use LICARO within the same conditions. If you wish, you can also opt for another package with more or less options than your initial Trial Package. It pays to book early: If you decide for another package before the end of your Free Trial phase we will offer you a Top Ad option for two weeks.

Do I have to cancel my trial account?

No. The Free Trial phase ends automatically, so you don’t have to cancel your account.

What happens to my offers after the end of the Free Trial phase?

If you do not book a package before the end of the Free Trial phase, all your offers will be removed from the portal. They will remain saved in your LICARO account with the status “Reviewed”. After booking a package you will be able publish your saved vehicle offers online again – within the conditions of the package you booked.

If you book a package before the Free Trial phase expires the transition from free trial to paid account is seamless. Your existing offers will remain online – provided that you have booked a package that covers this number of offers.

It pays to book early: If you decide for another package before the end of your Free Trial phase we will offer you a Top Ad option for two weeks.

VEHICLES

How do I set up a new vehicle?

Go to your Dashboard and select “Vehicles”. Here you will find the following options:

“Create Car” (Set up vehicle (?)): Enter the vehicle data manually with the help of a set up assistant, which will lead you through the process step-by-step. Vehicles which have been entered manually will get the status “Reviewed” and can be immediately published by the administrator or Manager.

“Create Car with Keycode” (Set up Vehicle with Keycode (?)): Set up a new vehicle by looking up the Manufacturer Key Number (HSN) and the Type Key Number (TSN) on LICARO’s database. You just have to enter the four digit Manufacturer Key Number (HSN), the three digit Type Key Number (TSN) and the date of the vehicle’s first registration and click on the “Save” button. Vehicles entered with the Manufacturer Key Number will get the status “Unreviewed offer” and must be edited, reviewed and published later.

“Import Cars” (Import Vehicles (?)): Import new vehicles easily with a CSV file. The export format of mobile.de is accepted as standard. Imported vehicles will get the status “Unreviewed offer” and must be edited, reviewed and published later.

How many vehicles can I set up?

You can set up as many vehicles as you want. You can then generate as many vehicle offers as allowed by the conditions of the package you have booked.

Can I reserve vehicles?

Yes. Go to “Vehicles” and select “Show cars” (“Show vehicle inventory” (?)). Find the vehicle you would like to reserve and click on the option “Reserve car” (“Reserve vehicle” (?)).

Alternatively, you can go to Dashboard and select “Rolling Stock” (“Current Vehicle Inventory” (?)). Here you can also use the “Reserve car” (“Reserve vehicle” (?)) button.

Reserved vehicles will not be displayed on the portal for 24 hours. After 24 hours they will be published again automatically.

How many offers can I advertise per vehicle?

The number of offers per vehicle up depends on the conditions of your LICARO package and the options that you have booked additionally (these will be available soon). With the smallest package you can create two offers per vehicle whereas with the biggest package you can create four different offers.

Can I set up vehicles ahead and create the offers later?

Yes, you can leave a vehicle that has been set up inactive for as long as you wish.

What do the options Eye Catcher and Top Ad mean?

These options allow you to place your offer in a more prominent position where they have better visibility to potential buyers:

Top Ad is highlighted in a different colour, always displayed on the first page and – alternating with other Top Ads – on the first position.

Eye Catcher is highlighted in a different colour and has therefore a better visibility than the neighbouring ads.

What does the status information “Unreviewed offer”, “Reviewed” and “Published” mean?

Before an offer is displayed on LICARO it goes through various stages. The status information “Unreviewed offer”, “Reviewed” and “Published” show you at which stage your offer is at present.

Offers with the status “Unreviewed offer” must be reviewed by the administrator or a manager: Using the option “Edit offer”, you can change the status to “Reviewed” and subsequently set the offer online by clicking on “Publish offer”.

Offers with the status “Reviewed” can be set online directly by the administrator or a manager using the option “Publish offer”.

Offers with the status “Published” are already online and can be viewed on the portal.

I have set up a new vehicle, but cannot see it on the portal.

New vehicles are not automatically displayed on the portal. You must first create at least one offer for the newly set up vehicle and publish it. Only then will the new vehicle be displayed on the portal with pictures and offer details.

How do I create an offer?

Go to “Vehicles” and select the menu item “Show cars” ((“Show vehicle inventory” (?)). Look for the car for which you want to create an offer. Select the option “Create leasing offer” or “Create financing offer” on the right side. Enter the required data, select an offer status and save the offer.

How do I publish offers?

Go to “Vehicles” and select the menu item “Show car offers” (“Show offers”/”Show vehicle offers” (?)). Offers with the status “Unreviewed offer” must be reviewed by the administrator or a manager: Using the option “Edit offer”, you can change the status to “Reviewed”. Only then can they be set online by clicking on “Publish offer”.

Offers with the status “Reviewed” can be set online directly by the administrator or a manager using the option “Publish offer”.

How can I delete a vehicle from my vehicle inventory?

To delete a vehicle, go to “Vehicles” and select the menu item “Show cars” ((“Show vehicle inventory” (?)). Look for the vehicle you want to delete and click on the option “Delete car” (“Delete vehicle” (?)) on the right side.

Can I modify an offer after it has been published?

Yes. Go to “Vehicles” and select the menu item “Show car offers” (“Show offers”/”Show vehicle offers” (?)). Look for the offer you want to edit and click on the option “Edit offer”. Change the data – and don’t forget to save the changes! Please note that modified offers must be published again.

Can I modify vehicle details after the vehicle has been published?

Yes. Go to “Vehicles” and select the menu item “Show cars” ((“Show vehicle inventory” (?)). Look for the vehicle whose details you want to modify and click on the option “Edit car” (“Edit vehicle” (?)). Change the data and save the changes. Please note that modified vehicles must be published again.

TEAM MANAGEMENT

Can other people also use my LICARO Account?

Yes. LICARO has been designed in such a way that an account can be used by multiple users. As the administrator of a LICARO Account you have the possibility of adding users and assigning them different roles. The standard roles available are: Owner, Sales Person and Manager. Depending on the LICARO Package you have selected, you can add and specify new roles. Each role has a set of predefined action and access rights. This way, you as administrator, can easily delegate all the work related with using your LICARO Account to your staff – vehicle import, set up of offers, processing of customer enquiries, etc.

How do I add new users to my LICARO Account?

To add a new user to your account, go to “Team Management” and select the menu item “Create new user”. Please note: The number of users you can add is restricted by the conditions of the LICARO Package you have selected.

How can I edit, lock or delete users?

Go to “Team Management” and select the item “Show users”. Here you can edit, lock or delete a user by using the options under each user icon.

How do I assign roles?

When you add a new user you have automatically the option to assign a role to the new user. You can change the role later. To do this, go to “Team Management” and select the menu item “Show users” (“Benutzer auflisten”). Look for the user you want to edit and click on the pencil icon. Assign a new role to the user and click on “Save”.

Who is allowed to do what? User roles in detail.

The administrator can:

Set up, view, edit, review, publish and delete vehicles
Add, edit, lock and delete users
Assign, specify and delete roles
View and reply to buyer enquiries
View offer and vehicle statistics

A manager can:

Set up, view, edit, review, publish and delete vehicles
Edit users
View roles
View buyer enquiries
View offer and vehicle statistics

A sales person can:

Set up, view and edit vehicles
View buyer enquiries
View offer and vehicle statistics

DASHBOARD

What is the Maintenance Index?

The Maintenance Index shows how detailed and up-to-date your offers are. These factors are taken into account for the calculation of the Maintenance Index: the specified vehicle criteria and the date when the vehicle has been set up or last updated. (The Maintenance Index will be available from March 2012 on)

Why can’t I see or edit the Dashboard?

The Dashboard can only be seen or edited by the administrator or a manager.

EDIT DEALER ACCOUNT

How do I change my e-mail address?

The e-mail used for account registration cannot be changed, but you can add other e-mail addresses to your account. Click on “LICARO Account” on the blue bar under your e-mail address. Go to Personal Data and click on “Edit”. Enter here further e-mail addresses and click on “Save”.

How do I change my account data?

To change your account data, click on “LICARO Account” under your e-mail address on the blue bar. Click on the “Change Account Data” button on the overview and enter the new data. Save the changes.

How do I change my personal data?

To change your personal data, click on “LICARO Account” under your e-mail address on the blue bar. Go to Personal Data and click on “Edit”. Change the data and click on “Save”.

How do I change my password?

To change your password, click on “LICARO Account” under your e-mail address on the blue bar. Go to Password and click on “Edit”. Enter the new password, confirm it and click on “Save”.

How do I upload my company logo?

To upload your company logo, click on “LICARO Account” under your e-mail address on the blue bar. Go to Personal Data and click on “Edit”. Upload here your company logo and click on “Save”.

 

How can I change to another package?

To change to another package, click on “LICARO Account” under your e-mail address on the blue bar. Go to Package Data and click on “Upgrade”. Select the package you wish to change to and click on “Finish order”. If you change to a smaller package you must observe a 12 week notice period as per the end of a month. A change to a bigger package is possible anytime.

I want to setup more vehicles. What do I need to do?

To be able to set up more vehicles, you have two options: You can either book a bigger LICARO package or a corresponding extension package. For detailed information, please read our Pricing Overview

How can I book Extension Packages?

To book Extension Packages click on “LICARO Account” under your e-mail address on the blue bar. Go to Package Data and click on “Upgrade”. Select the Extension Packages you want from the Extension overview on the right and click on the “Finish order” button.

I want to cancel my package. Which notice period must I observe?

During the Free Trial phase you can change between packages or cancel a package any time. After the end of the Free Trial phase, if you want to change to a smaller package or cancel your package you must observe a 12 weeks notice period as per the end of a month. Please send us a cancellation notice in writing – per e-mail or fax.

FAQ Autohändler & Autovermieter

REGISTRIERUNG und TESTPHASE

FAHRZEUGE

TEAMVERWALTUNG

DASHBOARD

HÄNDLERKONTO BEARBEITEN

REGISTRIERUNG und TESTPHASE

Ich möchte mich auf LICARO registrieren. Welche Unterlagen werden benötigt?

Für Ihre Registrierung auf LICARO benötigen wir Ihre Gewerbeanmeldung oder einen aktuellen Auszug aus dem Handelsregister.

Sie können die Unterlagen während der Registrierung hochladen oder per Post bzw. E-Mail nachreichen.

Ich habe mich auf der Seite registriert. Wie geht es weiter?

Im Anschluss an Ihre Registrierung auf LICARO erhalten Sie von uns eine E-Mail. Sie enthält einen Bestätigungslink, den Sie anklicken müssen, um Ihr LICARO Konto zu aktivieren. Sie werden danach automatisch auf LICARO weitergeleitet und Ihre Testphase beginnt. Von diesem Zeitpunkt an können Sie LICARO im Rahmen Ihres Testpakets 90 Tag lang kostenlos und unverbindlich nutzen. Eine Anleitung zur optimalen Nutzung Ihres LICARO Kontos finden Sie bei den Händlerinformationen unter „Erste Schritte auf LICARO“.

Ich möchte LICARO testen. Was muss ich tun?

Registrieren Sie sich auf LICARO und wählen Sie Ihr Testpaket aus. Im Anschluss an Ihre Registrierung auf LICARO erhalten Sie von uns eine E-Mail. Sie enthält einen Bestätigungslink, den Sie anklicken müssen, um Ihr LICARO Konto zu aktivieren. Sie werden danach automatisch auf LICARO weitergeleitet und Ihre Testphase beginnt.

Von diesem Zeitpunkt an können Sie LICARO im Rahmen Ihres Testpakets 90 Tag lang kostenlos und unverbindlich nutzen.

Wie läuft die Testphase ab?

Im Rahmen Ihrer Registrierung auf LICARO wählen Sie ein Testpaket aus. Entsprechend dem Paketumfang können Sie anschließend LICARO 90 Tage lang kostenlos und unverbindlich nutzen. Während der Testphase besteht die Möglichkeit, das Testpaket zu wechseln, wodurch sich die Testphase jedoch nicht verlängert. Die Testphase läuft automatisch aus, eine Kündigung Ihres Testkontos ist nicht erforderlich.

Bereits während der Testphase haben Sie jederzeit die Möglichkeit, Ihr Wunschpaket zu buchen: Sie können dabei bei Ihrem Testpaket bleiben und LICARO weiterhin im selben Umfang nutzen. Oder aber Sie entscheiden sich für ein anderes Paket, das über oder unter Ihrem Testpaket liegt. Frühbuchen lohnt sich auf jeden Fall: Wenn Sie sich vor dem Ende der Testphase für ein Paket entscheiden, schenken wir Ihnen ein Topangebot für zwei Wochen.

Muss ich mein Testkonto kündigen?

Nein. Da die Testphase automatisch endet, ist eine Kündigung nicht notwendig.

Was passiert mit meinen Angeboten nach dem Ende der Testphase?

Haben Sie noch kein Paket gebucht, werden nach dem Ende der Testphase alle von Ihnen veröffentlichten Angebote aus dem Portal entfernt, sie bleiben in Ihrem LICARO Konto mit dem Status „Geprüft“ gespeichert. Gleich nach der Buchung können die gespeicherten Fahrzeuge dem Paketumfang entsprechend wieder veröffentlicht werden.

Haben Sie rechtzeitig ein Paket gebucht, verläuft der Übergang von kostenloser Testphase zur bezahlten Nutzung nahtlos. Ihre veröffentlichten Angebote bleiben – sofern ihre Anzahl dem gebuchten Paketumfang entspricht - online.

Frühbuchen lohnt sich: Wenn Sie sich vor dem Ende der Testphase für ein Paket entscheiden, schenken wir Ihnen zwei Wochen lang ein Topangebot.

FAHRZEUGE

Wie lege ich ein neues Fahrzeug an?

Wählen Sie im Dashboard das Modul „Fahrzeuge“. Hier stehen Ihnen folgende Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung:

Fahrzeug anlegen: Geben Sie neue Fahrzeuge über einen Assistenten klassisch per Hand ein. Dabei werden Sie Schritt für Schritt durch den Prozess geführt. Manuell angelegte Fahrzeuge erhalten den Status „Geprüft“ und können von Administrator oder Manager direkt veröffentlicht werden.

Fahrzeug mit Schlüsselnummer eingeben: Fügen Sie neue Fahrzeuge hinzu, indem Sie nach HSN und TSN in der LICARO Datenbank suchen. Geben Sie hierzu einfach die vierstellige Herstellerschlüsselnummer, die dreistellige Typschlüsselnummer und das Datum der Erstzulassung ein und klicken Sie auf den Button „Speichern“. Fahrzeuge, die mit Schlüsselnummer eingegeben wurden, erhalten den Status „Ungeprüftes Angebot“, sie müssen anschließend noch bearbeitet, geprüft und veröffentlich werden.

Fahrzeuge importieren: Übertragen Sie neue Fahrzeuge einfach mit einer CSV-Datei. Dabei werden mobile.de-Exportformate standardmäßig verarbeitet. Importierte Fahrzeuge erhalten den Status „Ungeprüftes Angebot“ und müssen anschließend noch bearbeitet, geprüft und veröffentlicht werden.

Wie viele Fahrzeuge kann ich anlegen?

Sie können beliebig viele Fahrzeuge anlegen und daraus Ihrem Paketumfang entsprechend Angebote nach und nach generieren.

Kann ich Fahrzeuge reservieren?

Ja. Wählen Sie dazu im Modul „Fahrzeuge“ den Menüpunkt „Fahrzeugbestand einsehen“. Finden Sie das Fahrzeug, das Sie reservieren möchten, und klicken Sie auf die Option „Fahrzeug reservieren“.

Oder Sie wählen im Modul „Dashboard“ den Menüpunkt „Aktueller Fahrzeugbestand“ und nutzen hier den Button „ Fahrzeug reservieren“.

Reservierte Fahrzeuge sind auf dem Portal nicht sichtbar und werden nach 24 Stunden automatisch wieder veröffentlicht.

Wie viele Angebote pro Fahrzeug kann ich veröffentlichen?

Die Anzahl der Angebote pro Fahrzeug, die Sie veröffentlichen können, wird vom Umfang Ihres LICARO Pakets und der zusätzlich gebuchten Optionen bestimmt (diese bieten wir in Kürze an). So können im kleinsten Paket zwei Angebote pro Fahrzeug und im größten Paket vier Angebote pro Fahrzeug veröffentlicht werden.

Kann ich Fahrzeuge auf Vorrat anlegen und später Angebote erstellen?

Ja. Angelegte Fahrzeuge können Sie ruhen lassen so lange Sie möchten.

Was bedeuten die Optionen Blickfang und Topangebot?

Diese Optionen erlauben es Ihnen, Ihr Angebot prominent und somit für potentielle Kunden besser sichtbar zu platzieren:

Topangebot ist farblich hervorgehoben, steht immer auf der ersten Seite und – im Wechsel mit weiteren Topangeboten – an erster Stelle.

Blickfang ist farblich hervorgehoben und somit besser sichtbar als die angrenzenden Angebote.

Was bedeuten die Statusanzeigen „Ungeprüftes Angebot“, „Geprüft“ und „Veröffentlicht“?

Bevor ein Angebot auf LICARO sichtbar wird, durchläuft es mehrere Stationen. Die Statusanzeigen „Ungeprüftes Angebot“, „Geprüft“ und „Veröffentlicht“ geben Auskunft darüber, an welcher Station genau sich Ihr Angebot gerade befindet.

Angebote mit dem Status „Ungeprüftes Angebot“ müssen mit der Option „Angebot bearbeiten“ von Administrator oder Manager kontrolliert, auf den Status „Geprüft“ umgestellt und anschließend mit der Option „Angebot veröffentlichen“ online gestellt werden.

Angebote mit dem Status „Geprüft“ können mit der Option „Angebot veröffentlichen“ von Administrator oder Manager direkt online gestellt werden.

Angebote mit dem Status „Veröffentlicht“ sind online und auf dem Portal sichtbar.

Ich habe ein neues Fahrzeug angelegt, es ist auf dem Portal aber nicht sichtbar.

Neue Fahrzeuge erscheinen nicht automatisch auf dem Portal. Zunächst müssen Sie mindestens ein Angebot zu dem neu angelegten Fahrzeug erstellen und es anschließend veröffentlichen. Erst dann ist das neu angelegte Fahrzeug mit Bildern und Angebotsdetails auf dem Portal sichtbar.

Wie erstelle ich Angebote?

Wählen Sie im Modul „Fahrzeuge“ den Menüpunkt „Fahrzeugbestand ansehen“. Finden Sie das Fahrzeug, zu dem Sie ein Angebot erstellen möchten. Wählen Sie rechts die Option „Leasingangebot erstellen“ oder „Finanzierungsangebot erstellen“. Geben Sie die erforderlichen Daten ein, wählen Sie einen Angebotsstatus und speichern Sie das Angebot ab.

Wie veröffentliche ich Angebote?

Wählen Sie im Modul „Fahrzeuge“ den Menüpunkt „Angebote anzeigen“.

Angebote mit dem Status „Ungeprüftes Angebot“ müssen mit der Option „Angebot bearbeiten“ kontrolliert und auf den Status „Geprüft“ umgestellt werden. Erst dann können sie mit der Option „Angebot veröffentlichen“ online gestellt werden.

Angebote mit dem Status „Geprüft“ können mit der Option „Angebot veröffentlichen“ direkt online gestellt werden.

Wie kann ich Fahrzeuge aus meinem Bestand löschen?

Um ein Fahrzeug zu löschen, klicken Sie im Modul “Fahrzeuge“ den Menüpunkt „Fahrzeugbestand einsehen“. Finden Sie das Fahrzeug, das Sie entfernen möchten und klicken Sie auf die Option „Fahrzeug löschen“ rechts.

Kann ich Angebote nachträglich ändern?

Ja. Wählen Sie im Modul „Fahrzeuge“ den Menüpunkt „Angebote anzeigen“. Finden Sie das Angebot, das Sie ändern möchten, und klicken Sie auf die Option „Angebot bearbeiten“. Geben Sie anschließend Ihre Änderungen ein – Speichern nicht vergessen! Bitte beachten Sie, dass bearbeitete Fahrzeuge wieder veröffentlicht werden müssen.

Kann ich Fahrzeugeigenschaften nachträglich ändern?

Ja. Nutzen Sie hierzu im Modul „Fahrzeuge“ den Menüpunkt „Fahrzeugbestand einsehen“. Finden Sie das Fahrzeug, dessen Eigenschaft sie ändern möchten, und klicken Sie auf die Option „Fahrzeug bearbeiten“. Geben Sie Ihre Änderungen ein und speichern Sie diese ab. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bearbeitete Fahrzeuge wieder veröffentlich werden müssen.

TEAMVERWALTUNG

Können auch andere Personen mein LICARO Konto nutzen?

Ja. LICARO wurde so konzipiert, dass ein Konto von mehreren Benutzern verwendet werden kann. Als Administrator eines LICARO Kontos haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Benutzer hinzuzufügen und ihnen Rollen zuzuweisen. Standardmäßig stehen folgende Rollen zur Verfügung: Administrator, Verkäufer und Manager. Sofern in Ihrem LICARO Paket enthalten, können weitere Rolle frei definiert und hinzugefügt werden. Jede Rolle ist mit bestimmten Handlungs- und Zugriffsrechten verbunden. Auf diese Weise können Sie als Administrator alle Arbeiten, die mit der Nutzung Ihres LICARO Kontos verbunden sind – Fahrzeugimport, Angebotserstellung, Bearbeitung von Kundenanfragen und andere - ganz einfach an Ihre Mitarbeiter weitergeben und dabei die Kontrolle über Ihr LICARO Konto behalten.

Wie füge ich meinem LICARO Konto neue Benutzer hinzu?

Wählen Sie im Modul „Teamverwaltung“ den Menüpunkt „Neuen Benutzer anlegen“, um Ihrem LICARO Konto einen neuen Benutzer hinzuzufügen. Bitte beachten Sie: Sie können nur so viele Benutzer hinzufügen, wie es Ihr LICARO Paket erlaubt.

Wie kann ich Benutzer bearbeiten, sperren oder löschen?

Wählen Sie im Modul „Teamverwaltung“ den Menüpunkt „Benutzer auflisten“. Hier können Sie mit Hilfe entsprechender Funktionen unterhalb des großen Benutzer-Icons den Benutzer bearbeiten, sperren oder löschen.

Wie weise ich Rollen zu?

Beim Hinzufügen eines neuen Benutzers erhalten Sie automatisch die Möglichkeit, dem neuen Benutzer eine Rolle zuzuweisen. Diese können Sie nachträglich ändern. Wählen Sie dazu im Modul „Teamverwaltung“ den Menüpunkt „Benutzer auflisten“. Finden Sie den Benutzer, den Sie bearbeiten möchten, und klicken Sie auf das Stift-Icon. Weisen Sie dem Benutzer eine neue Rolle zu und speichern Sie die Änderung mit dem Button „speichern“.

Wer darf was machen? Benutzerrollen im Detail.

Administrator kann:

Fahrzeuge anlegen, einsehen, bearbeiten, prüfen, veröffentlichen und löschen
Benutzer hinzufügen, bearbeiten, sperren und löschen
Rollen zuweisen, definieren und löschen
Kundenanfragen einsehen und beantworten
Angebots- und Fahrzeugstatistiken einsehen

Manager kann:

Fahrzeuge anlegen, einsehen, bearbeiten, prüfen, veröffentlichen und löschen
Benutzer bearbeiten
Rollen einsehen
Kundenanfragen einsehen
Angebots- und Fahrzeugstatistiken einsehen

Verkäufer kann:

Fahrzeuge anlegen, einsehen und bearbeiten
Kundenanfragen einsehen
Angebots- und Fahrzeugstatistiken einsehen

DASHBOARD

Was ist der Wartungsindex?

Der Wartungsindex gibt an, wie detailliert und aktuell Ihre Angebote sind. Bei der Berechnung des Pflegeindex werden die angegebenen Fahrzeugkriterien sowie das Einstell- bzw. Aktualisierungsdatum des Fahrzeugs berücksichtigt. (Dieser ist ab März 2012 erhältlich)

Warum kann ich das Dashboard nicht einsehen oder bedienen?

Das Dashboard kann nur vom Administrator oder einem Manager eingesehen/bearbeitet werden.

HÄNDLERKONTO BEARBEITEN

Wie ändere ich meine E-Mail-Adresse?

Die bei der Registrierung hinterlegte E-Mail-Adresse kann nachträglich leider nicht geändert werden.
Sie können aber weitere E-Mail-Adressen hinzufügen. Klicken Sie in der blauen Leiste auf „LICARO Konto“, direkt unter Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse. Geben Sie hier weitere E-Mail-Adressen ein und speichern Sie diese mit dem Button „Änderungen übernehmen“.

Wie ändere ich meine Kontodaten?

Um Ihre Kontodaten zu ändern, klicken Sie in der blauen Leiste auf „LICARO Konto“, direkt unter Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse. Klicken Sie in der Übersicht auf den Button „Kontodaten ändern“ und geben Sie Ihre neuen Kontodaten ein. Speichern Sie diesen Vorgang mit dem Button „Änderungen übernehmen“.

Wie ändere ich meine persönlichen Daten?

Um Ihre persönlichen Daten zu ändern, klicken Sie in der blauen Leiste auf „LICARO Konto“, direkt unter Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse. Klicken Sie in der Übersicht auf den Button „Persönliche Daten“ und geben Sie Ihre neuen Daten ein. Speichern Sie diesen Vorgang mit dem Button „Änderungen übernehmen“.

Wie ändere ich mein Passwort?

Um Ihr Passwort zu ändern, klicken Sie in der blauen Leiste auf „LICARO Konto“, direkt unter Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse. Klicken Sie in der Übersicht auf den Button „Persönliche Daten ändern“ und geben Sie Ihr neues Passwort ein. Speichern Sie diesen Vorgang mit dem Button „Änderungen übernehmen“.

Wo kann ich mein Firmenlogo hochladen?

Um Ihr Firmenlogo hochzuladen, klicken Sie in der blauen Leiste auf „LICARO Konto“, direkt unter Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse. Klicken Sie in der Übersicht auf den Button „Adressdaten ändern“ und laden Sie Ihr Firmenlogo hoch. Speichern Sie diesen Vorgang mit dem Button „Änderungen übernehmen“.

Wie kann ich zwischen den Paketen wechseln?

Um zwischen den Paketen zu wechseln, klicken Sie in der blauen Leiste auf „LICARO Konto“, direkt unter Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse. Klicken Sie in der Übersicht auf den Button „Paketdaten ändern“ und wählen Sie Ihr neues Paket aus. Speichern Sie diesen Vorgang mit dem Button „Änderungen übernehmen“. Beim Wechsel in ein kleineres Paket gilt eine Kündigungsfrist von 12 Wochen zum nächsten Monatsende. Der Wechsel in ein größeres Paket ist jederzeit möglich.

Ich möchte mehr Fahrzeuge einstellen. Was muss ich tun?

Um mehr Fahrzeuge einstellen zu können, haben Sie zwei Möglichkeiten: Buchen Sie ein größeres LICARO Paket oder ein entsprechendes Erweiterungspaket. Detaillierte Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Preisübersicht

Wie kann ich Erweiterungspakete buchen?

Um Erweiterungspakete zu buchen, klicken Sie in der blauen Leiste auf „LICARO Konto“, direkt unter Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse. Im Feld „LICARO Pakete“ können Erweiterungspakete über den rechten „erweitern“-Button gebucht werden. Wählen Sie aus der Übersicht Ihre Erweiterungspakete aus und speichern Sie diesen Vorgang mit dem Button „Bestellung abschließen“.

Ich möchte mein Paket kündigen. Welche Fristen muss ich beachten?

Während der Testphase sind Paketwechsel und Paketkündigung jederzeit möglich. Nach dem Ende der Testphase gilt bei Paketkündigung und dem Wechsel in ein kleineres Paket eine Kündigungsfrist von 12 Wochen zum Monatsende. Bitte richten Sie Ihre Kündigung schriftlich – per E-Mail oder Fax – an uns.